Reason Before Passion

Sindhi, Pakistani and a Sufi Muslim

My Interview With “The Pakistani Spectator”

A couple of days back I received an email where I was invited for interview due to my blogging history. It feels nice to be interviewed for a change and I agreed. I filled out the questionnaire that was sent to me and it got published on the website. The whole process took  less than 3 days to accomplish and I believe the questions asked are good even if they are generalized to suit every blogger. Some known bloggers have also been interviewed by this website and it is nice to see my name printed in the same category.

Following is the link to that interview:

 

http://www.pkhope.com/interview-with-blogger-wasio-ali-khan-abbasi/

June 1, 2012 - Posted by | Published Articles, Random | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

